Divisions

Meet the Michigan & N. Indiana Regional Team

Regional Manager

Image of Regional Manager Mike Last

Mike Last
Regional Manager
Cell: 616-430-8151
mlast@stonecreek.cc

 

Product Line Development

Image of Mike Lee Stonecreek

Mike Lee
Product Line Manager
Direct: 740-549-6810
mlee@stonecreek.cc

Administration

Image of OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Judy Miller
Project Administrator
Office: 315-622-3121 ext: 118
jmiller@neis.cc

Image of Sue Wheeler Human Resource

Sue Wheeler
Human Resources
Direct: 315-622-3121 ext: 126
swheeler@stonecreek.cc

 

Project Managers

Image of Keith Frasher Stonecreek

Keith Frasher
Project Manager – Eastern Michigan
Direct: 989-486-9230
Cell: 989-708-3904
kfrasher@stonecreek.cc

Image of Andy Stob (1)

Andy Stob
Project Manager
Cell: 616-490-9238
andy.stob@stonecreek.cc

Territory / Sales Managers

Image of Keith Frasher Stonecreek

Keith Frasher
Territory Manager РEastern Michigan 
Office: 989-486-9230
Cell: 989-708-3904
kfrasher@stonecreek.cc

Construction Management

Image of Reed Bowden Stonecreek

Reed Bowden
Construction Service Manager
Cell: 616-490-3670
rbowden@stonecreek.cc