Divisions

Meet the Michigan & N. Indiana Regional Team

Divisional Managers

Image of Ian Armstrong

Ian Armstrong
Divisional Manager – Operations
Cell: 616-344-8164
ian.armstrong@stonecreek.cc

Image of Mike Last

Mike Last
Divisional Manager – Preconstruction Services
Cell: 616-430-8151
mike.last@stonecreek.cc

 

Human Resources

Image of Paulette Rust 400 X 300

Paulette Rust
Director of Human Resources
Office: 315 622.3121
paulette.rust@stonecreek.cc

Administration

Image of Ellie Boyer

Ellie Boyer
Project Administrator
Office: 616-321-0162
ellie.boyer@stonecreek.cc

Estimating

Image of Jeremy Hanson 800x700

Jeremy Hanson
Estimator
Cell: 616-279-1345
jeremy.hanson@stonecreek.cc

Engineering

Image of Dan Abruzzi

Daniel Abruzzi
Project Engineer
Cell: 616-295.2588
daniel.abruzzi@stonecreek.cc

Project Management

Image of Joe Sager Stonecreek

Joe Sager
Senior Project Manager
Cell: 616-395-8056
jsager@stonecreek.cc

Image of Alijah Zlatanovic

Alija Zlatanovic
Project Manager
Cell: 616-558-0489
alija.zlatanovic@stonecreek.cc

Image of Shawn Scanlon

Shawn Scanlon
Project Manager
Cell: 616-485-5948
shawn.scanlon@stonecreek.cc

Preconstruction Services

Image of Colin Swaim

Colin Swaim
Preconstruction Services
Cell: 616-840-1873
colin.swaim@stonecreek.cc