Divisions

Meet the Michigan & N. Indiana Regional Team

Divisional Manager

Image of Mike Last

Mike Last
Divisional Manager
Cell: 616-430-8151
mike.last@stonecreek.cc

 

Administration

Image of Judy Miller

Judy Miller
Project Administrator
Office: 315-622-3121 ext: 118
jmiller@neis.cc

Image of Sue Wheeler

Sue Wheeler
Human Resources
Direct: 315-622-3121 ext: 126
swheeler@stonecreek.cc

 

Estimating

Image of Jeremy Hanson 800x700

Jeremy Hanson
Estimator
Cell: 616-279-1345
jeremy.hanson@stonecreek.cc

Engineering

Image of Dan Abruzzi

Daniel Abruzzi
Project Engineer
Cell: 616-295.2588
daniel.abruzzi@stonecreek.cc

Project Management

Image of Alijah Zlatanovic

Alija Zlatanovic
Project Manager
Cell: 616-558-0489
alija.zlatanovic@stonecreek.cc

Territory Manager

Image of Mike Last

Mike Last
Territory Manager РE. Michigan & N. Indiana 
Cell: 616-430-8151
mike.last@stonecreek.cc

Construction Management

Image of Reed Bowden

Reed Bowden
Construction Service Manager
Cell: 616-490-3670
rbowden@stonecreek.cc