Divisions

Meet the Ohio & S. Indiana Regional Team

Divisional Manager

Image of Joe Sager Stonecreek

Joe Sager
Divisional Manager
Direct: 740-549-6814
jsager@stonecreek.cc

Administration

Image of Shana Sager Stonecreek

Shana Sager
Project Administrator / Safety Coordinator
Direct: 740-549-6811
ssager@stonecreek.cc

Image of Vanessa Kovach Stonecreek

Vanessa Kovach
Administrative Coordinator 
Direct: 740-549-6812
vkovach@stonecreek.cc

Image of Sue Wheeler Human Resource

Sue Wheeler
Human Resources
Office: 315-622-3121 ext: 126
swheeler@stonecreek.cc

Estimating

Image of Greg Parks Stonecreek

Greg Parks
Estimator 
Direct: 740-549-6822
gparks@stonecreek.cc

Engineering

Image of Ken Orcutt Stonecreek

Ken Orcutt
Project Engineer  
Direct: 740-549-6821
korcutt@stonecreek.cc

Image of Kimberly Zoph Stonecreek

Kimberly Zoph
CAD Technician
Direct: 740-549-6819
kzoph@stonecreek.cc

Project Management

Image of Luke Sager Stonecreek

Luke Sager
Project Manager
Direct: 740-549-6815
lsager@stonecreek.cc

Image of David Lageman2

David Lageman
Project Manager
Direct: 740-549-6818
david.lageman@stonecreek.cc

Territory Manager

Image of Mike Lee Stonecreek

Mike Lee
Territory Manager – OH & S. IN
Direct: 740-549-6810
mlee@stonecreek.cc